Cymdeithas Ddramatig Amatur

Dolgellau Amateur Dramatic Society

theatr fach logo


Jacki Thompson, Chairman

Lindsay Hodges, Secretary & Newsletter

Ruth Nicholls, Committee Member

Carolyn Evans, Committee Member

Debbie Ashton, Committee Member

Evelyn Richardson, Committee Member

Ian Macer-Wright, Committee Member

Vaughan Davies, Committee Member

Dave Collins, Technical Officer

Richard Withers, Treasurer
Box Office: 01341 422680 (Christine Jones)
If you wish to contact us please fill in the form below


To receive regular updates of forthcoming events at Theatr Fach please enter your name and email address in the contact box below or email Lindsay Hodges